Below is a list of all the Branches within the Eastern & Home Counties Region – Click on your Branch for link to Branch Contact. 

Eastern and Home Counties regional committee

The East of England region covers branches in the East of England.

This includes branches in Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire and Buckinghamshire.

image depicting Highlight map of Eastern and Home Counties region

Regional secretary: Nadia Felgate –

Branches in the Eastern and Home Counties region
Anglia Ruskin University (ARU)
Barnfield College
Bedford College Group, The
Bedfordshire – Bedford, University of
Bedfordshire – Luton, University of
Bedfordshire ACE – Adult Learning
Buckinghamshire College Group – Amersham & Wycombe
Buckinghamshire College Group – Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire New University
Cambridge Regional College – Cambridge
Cambridge Regional College  – Huntingdonshire
Cambridge, University of
Cambridgeshire Community Education
Central Bedfordshire College
Chelmsford College
Colchester Institute – Colchester
College of West Anglia
College of West Anglia – Isle
Cranfield University
East Anglia, University of
East Coast College – Great Yarmouth
East Coast College – Lowestoft
Eastern & Home Counties Retired Members
Easton & Otley College – Easton Campus
Easton & Otley College – Otley Campus
Essex ACL
Essex, University of
Harlow College
Hertford Regional College
Hertfordshire, University of
Milton Keynes College
Milton Keynes College Prison Education
Norfolk ACE
North Hertfordshire College
Norwich City College
Norwich University of the Arts (NUA)
Oaklands College
Open University (OU)
PeoplePlus Prison Education Branch [formerly A4e]
Peterborough Adult Education
Peterborough Regional College
South Essex College
Southend ACE
Suffolk Community Education
Suffolk New College
University of Suffolk
West Herts College
West Suffolk College
Writtle University College

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *